contact us

Have questions? Please fill out the our form and we will respond to your inquiry shortly. We are also available via phone, email, or simply come by our school to say hi! 

 223 - 1140 Burnhamthorpe Rd W Mississauga, ON L5C 4E9
fax - 905.615.1029
Regional Contacts

TIA is conveniently located in the center of Mississauga!

CHINA 

shanghai@tiaschools.com

bj@tiaschools.com

gz@tiaschools.com

Shanghai
Guangzhou
Beijing
SOUTH KOREA

seoul@tiaschools.com

Seoul

VIETNAM

vietnam@tiaschools.com

Ho Chi Minh
INDIA

newdelhi@tiaschools.com

New Delhi
INDONESIA

jakarta@tiaschools.com

Jakarta
UAE

dubai@tiaschools.com

Dubai
TURKEY

istanbul@tiaschools.com

Istanbul
BRAZIL

brazil@tiaschools.com

Sao Paolo
PHILIPPINES

manila@tiaschools.com

Manila
MEXICO

mexico@tiaschools.com

Mexico City